Unibg International
Home > Departments: Departments


The seven Departments of the University of Bergamo promote, coordinate and organize research and teaching activities of the educational programs they are responsible for.

Department Campus Colour
Engineering and Applied Sciences Engineering
Foreign Languages, Literatures and Cultures Humanities
Human and Social Sciences Humanities
Law Economics and Law
Letters, Philosophy, Communication Humanities
Management, Economics and Quantitative Methods Economics and Law
Management, Information and Production Engineering Engineering